Saturday 3rd December v. Cliftonville (home) - Danske Bank Premiership - k.o: 3:00pm

Carrick Rangers Match Report
Ballymena United - Club Officials
Listed below are our current Club Officials: -
Norman McBurney
Billy Anderson, David Blair & Robert Cupples
John Taggart
Don Stirling
Finance Officer
Bill Parkinson
Company Secretary
John Torrington, email -, phone 028 2565 9490
Football Secretary
Jonathan Irwin, email -, phone 028 2565 2049
Board Of Directors
John Taggart (Chairman)
Don Stirling
David Blair
Nigel McIlrath
John Murray
Club Doctor
Sales and Marketing Executive
Brian Thompson
Community Relations Officer
Iain Black, email -, phone 077 3210 1178
Child Protection Officer
Eric Gilmore
Head of Youth Development
Stuart Donald, email -
Supporters Liaison Officer
Emma Scott, phone 077 0857 4693
Media Officer
Matchday Announcer
Davy King
Chief Safety Officer
Adrian Scullion
Disability Access Officer
Stephen Heron, email -, phone 028 2565 2049
Club Chaplain
Rev. Alistair Beattie
For alternative contact details please refer to the contact page

Click here to view officials on desktop site