Home News Fixtures Tables Book Tickets Squad Commercial Info History Shop Under 20s
Saturday 13th August v. Glenavon (home) - Danske Bank Premiership - k.o: 3:00pm

Cliftonville MATCH REPORT

Pre-Season Friendlies
Uploaded Monday, 27th Jun, 2022 at 19:30

BALLYMENA United are pleased to announce this season's pre-season schedule.
We will play a number of fixtures on the same day with the squad split to maximise minutes for all players.
In relation to the games in Fermanagh on Saturday 30th July, the times of the games are still to be confirmed. However, the plan is the kick offs will be staggered to allow any supporters travelling to watch both games in full.
All games are away from home bar the fixture on Saturday 6th August. Details for this game are still to be confirmed.
Saturday 9th July Portstewart 3:00pm

Saturday 16th July Crewe United 2:00pm

Saturday 16th July Comber Rec 3:00pm

Tues 19th July Dundela 7:30pm

Tues 19th July Knockbreda 7:30pm

Saturday 23rd July HW Welders 3:00pm

Saturday 23rd July Limavady United 3:00pm

Tues 26th July Tobermore United 7:30pm

Tues 26th July Ballyclare 7:45pm

Saturday 30th July Lisbellaw (TBC)

Saturday 30th July Kesh (TBC)

Tuesday 2nd August Ballymacash Rangers 7:45pm

Saturday 6th August TBC
Click here to view on mobile site