Home News Fixtures Tables Squad Commercial Info History Shop Under 20s
Saturday 8th May v. PSNI (home) - Sadler's Peaky Blinder Irish Cup rd2 - k.o: 3:00pm

PSNI Match Preview

Fixture Changes
Uploaded Monday, 25th Jan, 2021 at 18:20

THE Northern Ireland Football League has rearranged some of our postponed fixtures.
Our next run of fixtures follows: -
  • Tuesday 26/01/21 Warrenpoint Away 7:45pm
  • Saturday 30/01/21 Carrick Rangers Away 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 02/02/21 Dungannon Swifts home 7:45pm
  • Saturday 06/02/21 Glenavon Away 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 09/02/21 Glentoran Away 7:45pm
  • Saturday 13/02/21 Linfield Home 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 16/02/21 Coleraine Home 7:45pm
  • Friday 19/02/21 Crusaders Home 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 23/02/21 Cliftonville Home 7:45pm
  • Click here to view on mobile site