Main Site Pre 2014/15 Menu Pre 2014/15 Gallery
To Be Confirmed

Back Row (left to right): Alex McKee (Manager), Paul Hardy, Jim Scott, John Heron, Damien Grant, Billy Pyper, Stephen Young, John Garrett, Billy McCready (Physiotherapist).

Front Row (left to right): Joss Arbuthnott, ?, John McKee, Dessie Loughery, Michael Smyth, Ricky Simpson, Dermot Doherty.

Season Review | Season Statistics | Fixtures & Results | Player Appearances | Goalscorers | League & Cup Tables
County Antrim Shield Finalists | County Antrim Centenary Chalice Finalists

1987/1988 Season Review to follow...

Season Review by Neil Coleman